Twitter

Fairfield Academy
Fairfield Academy@FairfieldAcad
  • Fairfield Academy Incredibly proud of our netballers at today's @NELINCSSSP competition. They played some really tough, close games b… t.co/HPg3GJQRnA
    4 days 18 hours ago.
  • MissWatsonFA RT @MissWatsonFA1: Y2 and Y3 have been ‘Speed Meeting’ today...everyone loved it! #transition #3minutesthennext #itsamatch
    5 days 15 hours ago.
  • MissWatsonFA RT @MissWatsonFA1: Y2 have had a great morning re-enacting the Battle of Hastings! We then measured the length of the Bayeux Tapestry which…
    2 weeks 6 days ago.

Events

 TERM DATES 2018 - 2019

Term 4 - Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Teacher Training Day - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Term 5 - Wednesday 24th April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6 - Monday 3rd June 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

Term 1 - Thursday 5th September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2 - Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3 - Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th January 2020

Term 4 - Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May 2020

Term 5 - Tuesday 21st April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6 - Tuesday 2nd June 2020 - Tuesday 21st July 2020

Teacher Training Days;

Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 1st June 2020